Church Personnel

Pastor: Hayden Kent, Sr

Church Receptionist: Joan Ralston

Pianist: Debbie Lucca

Organist: Joan Ralston

Sexton: Russ Spadea

Librarian: Joan Hofer

Deacons: Mike Bird  Bill Connelly  Bobby Kenney   Joe Young

Trustees: Dave Booth  Don Jensen  Frank Lucca  John Mason  Russ Spadea

Website Administrator: Carol Wilson

One Response to Church Personnel

  1. Scott Henderson says:

    It is always a pleasure to worship at Scullville Bible Church . Pastor Kent is such a wonderful Pastor to listen to and learn from .

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s